

Dear friend of Houston Center for Photography,

It is our hope that you will consider making a tax-deductible gift to our Annual Fund today. Your contribution also helps HCP to host renowned photographers from around the world such as our recently exhibited photographers: Christine Elfman, Granville Carol, Jonas Yip, and Adrienne Simmons in *dust to dust* which examines existentialism through the lens of the big bang theory, constructed landscapes and an interplay of lichen and stone through alternative photographic processes.

HCP is a community-focused organization, and it is the support of our community—our board of directors, dedicated staff, committed members, and most importantly, donors like you—which allows us to continue to educate and cultivate professional photographers of all backgrounds and ages in the greater Houston community and from across the globe. HCP is in need of funding for scholarships that could benefit our educational offerings by reaching a broader audience of students.

Welcoming Lindsay Sparagana, we anticipate the transformative impact on our Community Engagement programs. Andrè Ramos-Woodard, Exhibitions and Public Programs Coordinator, breathes new life into our spaces, expanding public programs for richer audience engagement. Natan Dvir, Director of Education, is reshaping our educational offerings, ensuring HCP remains a vibrant hub for photographic education for local and international students. Gratitude to our dedicated team, including Theresa Marshall, Ronald Michele, Verónica Gaona, Krishna Roberts, Keeley Morgan, educators, interns, and volunteers, for their incredible contributions, fueling boundless excitement for present and future endeavors at HCP.

Thank you for your continued support.

We look forward to seeing you soon in the galleries and our classrooms!

Anne Leighton Massoni Executive Director

Nancy O'Connor
President of the Board of Directors

Nanny O. Conno

BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS

Nancy O'Connor, President Joy Simpson, Vice President Sarah Beth Wilson, Secretary Tom Flaherty, Treasurer Patricia Eifel, Parliamentarian MEMBERS AT LARGE

Johanne Beaulieu Gatto Janice Bond Gin Braverman Karen Chiao Lindsay Davis Sicily Dickenson Piper Faust Abby Henson Mary Magsamen

Nena Marsh

Jason McLaurin

Tania Pramir Katherine Robinson William Snypes

ADVISORY COUNCIL Edward R. Allen, III Chris Bailey Gay Block Peter Brown Keith Carter Fernando Castro Jereann Chaney Catherine Couturier Malcolm Daniel Ashlyn Davis Burns Jeffrey DeBevec Steven Evans Stephan Hillerbrand Howard Hilliard Tracy Xavia Karner Jean Karotkin Frazier King Len Kowitz Nicole Longnecker Mike Marvins
Delilah Montoya
Joan Morgenstern
Judy Nyquist
Ed Osowski
Michael Pearson
Madeline Yale
Preston
Christopher
Rauschenberg
Bob Schwartz

Linda Shearer

Laura Torgerson Anne Wilkes Tucker Wendy Watriss Del Zogg

**EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR**Anne Leighton Massoni